Search
Contact

PPG Polifarb Cieszyn SA
ul. Chemików 16,
43-400 Cieszyn (Polska)
Telephone exchange:
+48 33 8517100,
Reception desk phone No.:
+48 33 8517319
Reception desk fax No.:
+48 33 8522493,
Sales Department phone No.:
+48 33 8517101
Sales Department fax No.:
+48 33 8517162
Click here to see the map
www.zumi.pl


Wood Coatings:
Karolina Huk
T: +48 33 85 17 103
K: +48 881 968 826
huk@ppg.com

Metal Coatings:
Bogusława Kamińska
T: +48 33 85 17 547
K: +48 693 900 753
kaminska@ppg.com   
 
Powder Coatings:
Agata Derewiecka
T: +48 33 8517526
derewiecka@ppg.com

Electro-insulating Varnishes and Resins:
Alicja Zielonka
T: +48 33 8517415
alicja.zielonka@ppg.com

Coil Coatings:
Piotr Tarnowski
T: +48 33 8517538
piotr.tarnowski@ppg.com
 
Road Marking Paints:
Dariusz Pukacz
T: +48 71 7880853
dariusz.pukacz@ppg.com

APA-F, CAP and Electrocoatings:
Michał Falkowski
T: +48 609 330 583
falkowski@ppg.com

 

PPG Industrial Coatings Marks:
ppg
Copyright © 2009 PPG Polifarb Cieszyn SA. All rights reserved.
Hosting WizjaNet